Staff

– For general contact: ict@usth.edu.vn / Tel : 04 37 91 77 47

DIRECTION:
Pr. Antoine Doucet, Professor at University of La Rochelle (France)
Director
Email: antoine.doucet@univ-lr.fr
Luong Chi Mai Assoc. Prof. Luong Chi Mai, Deputy Director of Institute of Information Technology of VAST (the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology)
Co-Director
Email: lcmai@ioit.ac.vn
Daniel Chillet Prof. Daniel Chillet, Professor at University of Rennes 1 (France)
ICT Master Coordinator
Email: daniel.chillet@inria.fr
SECRETARIAT:
Ms. Ha Dieu My Linh, Academic Assistant
Email: ha-dieu-my.linh@usth.edu.vn
LECTURERS:
Doan Nhat Quang Dr. Doan Nhat Quang
Email: doan-nhat.quang@usth.edu.vn
Tran Giang Son Dr. Tran Giang Son
Email: tran-giang.son@usth.edu.vn
Nghiem Thi Phuong Dr. Nghiem Thi Phuong
Email: nghiem-thi.phuong@usth.edu.vn
Tran Hoang Tung Dr. Tran Hoang Tung
Email: tran-hoang.tung@usth.edu.vn
Giang Anh Tuan Dr. Giang Anh Tuan
Email: giang-anh.tuan@usth.edu.vn
Dr. Le Huu Ton
Email: le-huu.ton@usth.edu.vn
Dr. Nguyen Hoang Ha
Email: nguyen-hoang.ha@usth.edu.vn
Dr. Nguyen Minh Huong
Email: nguyen-minh.huong@usth.edu.vn